`

Pastoral Staff

Pastor Krewson photo.jpg

Daniel Krewson
Senior Pastor
dkrewson@clcwc.org

Pastor Cindy photo.jpg

Cindy Muse
Associate Pastor
cmuse@clcwc.org

Program Staff

Charlene Hagerty
Ministry and Volunteers Coordinator
ministry@clcwc.org

Nicolle Layman
Director Family + Youth
nlayman.clcwc@gmail.com

Amy Taylor
Director of Christian Education
ataylor@clcwc.org

 

Support Staff

Joan Cellucci
Receptionist
receptionist@clcwc.org

Elaine McNally
Office Administrator
office@clcwc.org

Kimberly Reitz
Finance Coordinator
finance@clcwc.org

 

Music Staff

Susan Brizick
Children + Youth Music Director
susananders@aol.com

Kendra Werner
Director of Music Ministries
kluwerner@aol.com

Rob Cochran
Interim Praise Team Director
basscout@aol.com

 

Facility Staff

Dave Ellis
Facilities Manager
facilities@clcwc.org

Larry Ladson
Sexton

Fran Reif
Sexton

 

Preschool Staff

Heather Truitt
Director
calvarypreschoolwc@gmail.com

Melinda Black
Volunteer Treasurer
Melindablack@mac.com